• 0115 9326445
  • About Derbyshire Support Centres

    Derbyshire Support Centres provide education for pupils who have been permanently excluded or are at risk of permanent exclusion from mainstream education. Derbyshire Support Centres comprise of 3 schools which are spread across the County of Derbyshire. These schools are North East Derbyshire Support Centre, Amber Valley and Erewash Support Centre and South Derbyshire Support Centre. Within each school, there are different sites which offer education to various Key Stages in that school’s locality. For more information on each of these schools please use the site tab.